GET 3% OFF FOR NEW CUSTOMERS. ONLY $29.99 RV AWNING PRIVACY SCREEN FOR MANUAL & ELECTRIC RV AWNING ORDERS

Reviews

 

 
Kevin J
4.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery for a great product!
Reviewed in Canada on August 26, 2021
Size: FABRIC SIZE 16 FEET 2 INCH FOR 17 FEET AWNINGColor: Black FadeVerified Purchase
 
Ilana Davis
Reviewed in the United States on July 22, 2021
Verified Purchase
  Reviewed in the United States on March 18, 2019
Size: FABRIC SIZE 17 FEET 2 INCH FOR 18 FEET AWNINGColor: Ocean BlueVerified Purchase
  Reviewed in the United States on February 23, 2022
Verified Purchase
  Reviewed in the United States on August 22, 2017
Verified Purchase
  Reviewed in the United States on July 23, 2020
Size: FABRIC SIZE 12 FEET 2 INCH FOR 13 FEET AWNINGColor: Blue StripVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
  Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2022
Size: FABRIC SIZE 16 FEET 2 INCH FOR 17 FEET AWNINGColor: Ocean BlueVerified Purchase
 
Lanthier
5.0 out of 5 stars Not for someone who isn’t handy.
Reviewed in Canada on May 7, 2021
Verified Purchase

 

  Reviewed in the United States on November 27, 2019
My neighbor bought his at an RV store for more money, and we helped each other install them. After seeing both of them I'm glad I got this one for less.
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse

 

  Reviewed in the United States on March 6, 2022
Definitely need about 3 to 4 people to do the job, but it fit pretty nice. We’ll see how it holds up to the Florida sun and heat for a few summers
 
Reviewed in the United States on June 1, 2021
So happy with this product! My husband was able to put this up with little help from me. Took him less than 2 hours.
Customer image
  Reviewed in the United States on July 7, 2019
Exactly what you need to replace your awning material. With basic tools and a few minutes, it's on and looks as good as new.
Customer image